Great Start to the Year!

Tim and I welcomed in the new year with a trip to Jo-Ann! All scrapbook paper was on sale, and Tim thought I should stock up for my new craft room. (I know, right? I’m pretty lucky!)

All stacks and cardstock packs were 50% off! Add the teacher discount on to that and we saved 65% on all this paper!

6 stacks and a whole lot of cardstock... YIPPEE!

 

I am super stoked for all the projects that all that paper means!

And, a full tour of the GREAT. ROOM. OF. CRAFTINESS will be coming soon!!!

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Craftiness, Tim

2 responses to “Great Start to the Year!

  1. Jen

    Can’t wait to scrapbook with you in your new craft room!

  2. can’t wait to see it!! :-D

Leave a Reply

