McFatty Monday- Week 6- Taking it One Step at a Time

This week proved to be one of commitment, as I had to keep myself on track by keeping my commitment to this healthier lifestyle at the forefront of my mind.  The scale keeps moving downwards people!  Another 1.2 bites the dust!

Things that went right this week include choosing lots of healthy snacks.  Fruits and Veggies are my BFFs lately, and if that chocolate villain calls my name I can hold him at bay with some chocolate milk, and not feel horrible about it.

Other than that this week is holding at a standstill, even if it has been filled with some pretty good choices.

Admittedly, my attention has been focused on school, homework, and that whole TTC thing. (posts coming soon)

So, that’s all I got this week folks.  Sorry it’s not more entertaining!  Hopefully, once the brain clears a bit, we will be back to posting some more lively things for your enjoyment! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under McFatty Monday, TTC

2 responses to “McFatty Monday- Week 6- Taking it One Step at a Time

  1. Jen

    I enjoy your posts! And, I think you are looking fantastic! It was quite lovely to see you this weekend. 🙂

  2. Hey Mel! I like your new blog… just discovered it a few days ago. Reading your posts makes me want to start writing again!! I’m still here if you want to talk… and sending LOTS of good vibes!!

Leave a Reply

