Want to Know What Makes Me Swoon?

Alright, bloggy friends- sorry for the lack of updates lately.  Life has gotten in the way, and for that I apologize.  I won’t bore you with the details, but am jumping back into the blog0sphere.

Today, my husband and I perused good old Crate and Barrel.

And I saw this:

I saw it and I was in love.

I sat on it and… ::SWOON::

I have never bought a piece of furniture like this.  But, I love it.

AND, it has a matching ottoman…

IF there were funds for this piece, it would lead to a whole living room redo.

So for now, I will dream of this amazing chair.

::Swoon, Swoon, Swoon::

2 Comments

Filed under Making the House a Home

2 responses to “Want to Know What Makes Me Swoon?

  1. Wow! that is really pretty! Would go great in a nursery, or anywhere! I love the color combination.

  2. Jen

    OMG, I love that chair!

Leave a Reply

